Things are changing

17 Feb

and as such, I decided it was time for a new blog.

In the past year, my life has gone through so many changes, and I have grown so much as a person, that sometimes its hard to believe who I was. With everything I do now, I strive to glorify the Lord, and pour thanks to Him, because He has blessed me beyond belief. The next few months and years will continue to develop me, and bring me new challenges and blessings, and I am so thankful for the amazing people that will surround me during these changes!

Leave a Reply

