Meal Plans August 30-September 4

27 Aug

I’m going to start putting my meal plans up on line, in an effort to help me remember what recipes I’ve made, and linking where I get them from to keep them stored! Here we go for August 30-September 4.

Sunday: M&M’s Chicken Spaghetti (named for the people who gave me the recipe, not for the candy), strawberry cake…for church potluck

Monday: Meatloaf (oh, how I adore this meatloaf!), mashed potatoes

Tuesday: Annual meeting at church, so leftovers

Wednesday: Jenn’s Honey Pecan Crusted Chicken; buttered green beans

Thursday: Cheesy Broiled Fish; spinach salad with garlic chips (this is our favorite way to eat spinach…its so tasty and yummy!!)

Friday: Heather’s chicken pockets; steamed veggies

Saturday: Pizza dip

Leave a Reply

