Meals for September 6-11

6 Sep

Ok, well coming down with the “teh sick” on Thursday TOTALLY threw off my whole menu for last week, and messed up a lot of food plans I had for this week. Oh teh sick, you always have a way of ruining my plans!

Monday: work ’till 6; grocery store (I didn’t get out of bed, let alone to the grocery store!); Heather’s chicken pockets; broccoli and cheese

Tuesday: Waffles and bacon

Wednesday: Taking dinner to our sweet friends (Brisket, au gratin potatoes, dessert); Jason’s mac and cheese (he makes the BEST mac and cheese!!!!!)

Thursday: M&M’s Chicken Spaghetti (I have been craving it since I made it for church and didn’t have any!); french bread

Friday: Jason at work meeting; me: chicken spaghetti leftovers!

Saturday: Cheese stuffed meatball sandwiches (plus some to freeze!)

Leave a Reply

