Meals September 12-18

11 Sep

Man, it feels like I just did the menu plan for the week. Time is going too fast, and I’m going to have to kindly request it to stop.

Sunday: Firecracker Beef Casserole; peanut butter and jelly baby lattice pies (for church)

Monday: Philly Cheesesteak Soup…I know, its not cold yet, I’m just really craving soup!! French bread

Tuesday: Work ’till 6, then Life Givers; I’m guessing Jason and I’ll grab something on the way to/from

Wednesday: Chicken curry with white rice; Asparagus with Oregano and Feta (Cooking Light magazine…how I love thee)

Thursday: Grown-up grilled cheese sandwiches (from Cooking Light magazine); jalapeno cole slaw

Friday: Baked flounder with dill and caper cream; sweet baby carrots

Saturday: Beer-Braised Beef with onions; Blueberry Crumb Cake

Leave a Reply

