Photo a day

2 Jan

In an effort to learn how to start taking more pictures, and to make sure I’m stretching myself, I have decided to take part in a 365 photo project! Each day I’ll post a picture that seems to sum up my day! Since yesterday Jason and I were super busy, here are 2!

Yesterday: Snicks, asleep on our floor in Jason and I’s room at his parents house in Montgomery. She was so tired!

 

On our way back to College Station we stopped for gas, and I couldn’t help but snap this picture. How terribly pathetic is that?!?

One Response to “Photo a day”

  1. joseph January 6, 2011 at 6:48 pm #

    i like it

Leave a Reply

