Photo 3…somethin’

20 Jan

 

After several really rough days, this just seemed fitting

 

So, I missed pictures last week. And this week. I mean, what can I say? I had a couple of really bad doctors appointments, which led me to a.) not feel very good from getting poked and prodded and b.) not really have much desire to get out of bed.

 

My favorite accessories, all in a row

 

I’m not all super about shoes, but here are my most favorite ones. Far left: patent leather black booties. Center: red patent leather peep toe pumps. Far right: purple alligator patent leather point toes. Yes, clearly, I love patent leather shoes. I think its from dance.

 

My new "object of lust"

 

Oh yes, I am wanting a new guitar. Maybe. Someday.

 

Welp, here’s to hoping that maybe I can start keeping up to date with my pictures. Even though I’ve already taken more this year than ever before!

Leave a Reply

