Leaping and dancing before the Lord

7 Mar

The river’s deep, the river’s wide,
the river’s water is alive
So sink or swim, I’m diving in

Dive: Steven Curtis Chapman

988. My amazing, astounding, sweet, and wonderful husband, who works so hard at what he does, and is good at everything.

987. Steven Curtis and Mary Beth Chapman, and the wonderful example they give of living a life of joy through unimaginable pain.

986. My Nook.

985. Getting this move over with. I’m tired of living in chaos.

984. Blaring loud music in the car.

983. Being able to work out again. I ran quite a bit today, and hopefully soon I’ll be back to where I was.

982. Sweet Snickers and her soft, warm, fuzzy ears.

981. The library.

980. Deviled ham.

979. Losing weight the past month. Whoop!

978. My amazing savior and redeemer, who loves me even though my sinful heart in no way deserves it.

Leave a Reply

