Moving week Monday

14 Mar

The beauty of the Cross is that your grace has found me just as I am

The Beauty of the Cross

977. Its finally moving week!!!! WHOOP!!!

976. Rain on the window this morning as Snickers and I cuddled in bed.

975. After a long week for both Jason and I, today is the last day of SW-CCDC.

974.The Chipmunks soundtrack

973. That my sweet and wonderful husband lets me stay at home, and therefore I have time to spend 2 or 3 hours at the gym everyday trying to get healthy and back into shape.

972. The wonderful missionaries from our church that are all over the world this week!

971. Jason and I being in an apartment where we can have people over, and a kitchen big enough for both of us to be in.

970. My wonderful friend Beth, who heaps blessing after blessing on my life.

969. Journaling. I love it.

968. After a horrible tragedy rocked my small hometown, it seems like all past feuding and cliques have at least been temporarily put aside.

967. The Pioneer Woman…can I be her when I grow up?

966. Beautiful weather this weekend.

965. Snickers’ chubby belly. I love nuzzling it.

2 Responses to “Moving week Monday”

  1. Beth March 14, 2011 at 6:05 pm #

    Oh my gosh. 967. Totally. Me too! 🙂

    So excited you get to move this week! And I’m soooo sorry I didn’t make it over today 😦 With this unexpected trip to TN midweek, my calm, relaxing week has turned crazy 😦 I do have your book for you, though, and I should be able to bring it by tomorrow when I get off work (1:30ish).

    Love you!

  2. Beth March 20, 2011 at 7:21 pm #

    Just so ya know…I tagged you in a post on my blog 🙂 Love ya!

Leave a Reply

