Monday, monday

21 Mar

 

But as for me and my house, we will serve the Lord.

Joshua 24:15

964. The fact that as I type this, I have laundry going. From my own house. No more Harvey Washbangers.

963. Our new apartment, and its big kitchen, dining room table, and extra bedroom. More space!

962. GoodReads

961. Going to bed early last night. 10pm, baby!!

960. Having Jason home for a week. Spring break is definitely going to be my favorite time of the year.

959. The Lord has really been pressing on my heart some big issues, and I have been in pretty constant prayer about them. I really hope within the next few months to see good fruit.

958. Snickers and her love of children. She’ll stand at the window or door and watch them play, with her tail going a million miles an hour. And she’s so gentle with them, even when they aren’t really with her.

957. Now I have laundry and dishes going.

956. Having a shelf for our teacups to be displayed on. Ask me the story. 🙂

955. Beth, because she supplied us with all our boxes for the move!

954. My husband, and his amazing organization skills.

953. Returning to a schedule. I am a creature of habit.

952. My current tab of 6 blogs I have that I need to post. Jeesh!

951. My wonderful Kendall, who helped keep me sane through the week without Jason, then the week of moving.

950. Google Reader

One Response to “Monday, monday”

  1. Beth March 21, 2011 at 5:19 pm #

    ooh, I want to hear the teacup shelf story! 🙂

Leave a Reply

