Monday already?

18 Apr

Do not let any unwholesome talk come out of your mouths, but only what is helpful for building others up according to their needs, that it may benefit those who listen.

Ephesians 4:29

907. Our amazing church.

906. The amazing women in my life. Each and every one of them makes my heart swell to busting with love.

905. Peanut butter.

904. My medicine makes me not want to eat, and is helping me lose weight.

903. Chuy’s creamy jalapeno dip. Yum.

902. Random date day with Jason on Saturday.

901. I have gotten to see Beth like, 4 times this week. Have I mentioned that she is like milk for my soul? (Get it…does a body good…)

900. Finally getting to see Harry Potter 7.1. Thanks goodness!

899. Lemonade!

898. Driving around College Station looking at houses that are for sale.

897. Not having to go to wound care anymore. WHOOP!!!

896. Realizing that in my bag, I always have a book to read, my journal, my nook or my Bible, 6 pens, and my wallet.

895. Snickers now has 2 beds. One little dog now has 2 big beds.

894. My hilarious, woman disliking, sterotyping, reproductive endocrinologist.

893. I made my first from scratch cake, and it was a red velvet at that!!

892. Getting excited about losing weight and hopefully being able to fit into some of my cute clothes again!!! I have 3 boxes full of clothes I’m longing for!

891. Getting to celebrate Jason’s 24th birthday with some very dear friends.

890.  Again, exciting new things on the horizon.

One Response to “Monday already?”

  1. Beth April 18, 2011 at 11:32 am #

    I’ve never been compared to milk before (except, perhaps, in reference to my skin tone…). That made me smile 🙂

    Love you, girl, and I’m soooo glad I got to see you so much last week! Let’s continue this trend!

    Hurray for no more wound care…and for your red velvet cake (it was so yummy!)…and for #890, which Jenn, Sarah, and I have already decided for y’all 🙂

Leave a Reply

