Monday bells are ringing

2 May

When I don’t measure up to much in this life
Oh, I’m a treasure in the arms of Christ

Forgiven-Sanctus Real

876. Spending Friday night laboring alongside some wonderful friends to help our church elders move. I love our church body!

875.  Spending some great time with Jason this weekend.

874. Seeing Miss Beth 3 days out of the weekend. I just cherish time with her like a precious gift. If you don’t know Beth, you really should.

873. That our Lord is fair and just, in all situations. A task that man will never be able to do.

872. This news article and this blog.

871. Being able to start working out again. I even got to do a Zumba class last week, and plan on doing another this week!!!

870. Having quiet moments to remember how much history has happened in my lifetime.

869. There are so many sweet, darling babies at our church. So many cheeks to snuggle and kiss!

868. Summertime is quickly approaching in CS. While I love college students dearly, being able to drive around town, and not having to wait in line at restaurants is a gift for a  few months!

867. Ting. Oh Ting, how I miss you.

866. Hearing the voices of some of the sweet little girls in our church singing “Hosanna in the Highest” with such joy in their hearts.

865. Movie nights at Sarah’s.

864. The summer dresses are out of the closet, and they’re NOT going back in!

863. Our anniversary month is here!!!!

862. Amazing heart to heart conversations with my amazing husband.

861. Watching the royal wedding. I asked Jason if we could have another wedding so that I could have a dress like Kate’s. She is so beautiful!!

{via vogue.com}

2 Responses to “Monday bells are ringing”

  1. Beth May 2, 2011 at 6:15 pm #

    #861 made me laugh 🙂

    Love you, friend!

  2. Meg Ross May 3, 2011 at 9:49 am #

    You laugh, but I’m serious! I want to be a princess. 😦

Leave a Reply

