Beginning of a long week…

9 May

So baby hold on, just another day or two
I can see the clouds are moving faster now
and the sun is breaking through
If you can hold on, to the one that’s holding you
there is nothing that can stop this crazy love
from breaking through.

Hold On-TobyMac

860. The amazing network of friends that we have.

859. My nook.

858. When Snickers rubs her face on the ground and leaves her butt in the air, and then forgets and just leaves her butt up.

857. I got my first ever dental work done.

856. My face doesn’t hurt anymore (!!!!!!!); thanks to an amazing dentist doing a root canal on a tooth that had decay and infection.

855. Finally hearing for sure about the job in DC, and being able to make a decision.

854. Spending the weekend in Montgomery, getting to be with family. Nothing is as refreshing as that!

853. Finding new recipes that have gotten me out of my cooking rut. Its hard cooking every night!

852. Our church.

851. This song.

850. Looking through the B&N Junior section with Jason, and us each grabbing a book and reading it. We are still kids at heart.

849. My iPhone. It saved me while the dentist was drilling in my head.

848. My hilarious husband, who many times responds to me by shaking his head, when there are many other responses I deserve.

847. I only had one emotional breakdown yesterday!!!!

846. My Basal Body Temperature is responding like it should to my medicine!!!

Leave a Reply

