Catching up

18 Jun

These are from a few weeks, because I have been a big fail. You know what…its been crazy around here. Don’t judge. 😉 

830. I have an amazing husband who treats me with decency and respect, and who I know I can trust.

829. Phil and Beth coming up to stay with us.

828. Enjoying really really good college baseball last weekend. I love baseball.

827. Going to the Astros game with Jason’s parents, then getting to see a Jeremy Camp concert after was pretty awesome.

826. The amazing tan I got after the terrible sunburn. But its starting to peel off now. 😦

825. Pintrest

824. Working on learning sign language for The Bacak’s new little girl!

823. I’m trying to find a part time job now so we can beef up our savings, and I’m really blessed to be able to pick and choose what I want to do, instead of being forced to make a decision into a job I’m going to hate.

822. Cocoa butter. It feels soooo good slathered on my burns.

821. Jason and I celebrated our first year of marriage! I’m so excited to see what the future years bring.

820. Finally having the guest room cleaned so that I can sit at the desk. And Snickies likes it too!

819. I’m finally out of my dinner ruts.

818. My wonderful Sarah, who is always so willing to take care of me and answer my medical questions. If you’re looking for a dr, she’s the one to pick!

817. We’re getting closer to our trip to Missouri!!!!

816. The Aggies just won their Super Regional, and will now be headed to the College World Series for the first time since ’99

815. Today I spent almost the whole day in the kitchen. I started on dinner right after I finished lunch at 1.30!

Leave a Reply

